Young Player of the Season

2022/23 Ethan Erhahon

2021/22 Jay Henderson

2020/21 Ethan Erhahon

2019/20 Cammy MacPherson

2018/19 Kyle McAllister

2017/18 Kyle Magennis

2016/17 Kyle Magennis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s