First Meeting – Arbroath 0-0 St Mirren 6th February 1926, Scottish Cup

Last Meeting – St Mirren 0-1 Arbroath  9th July 2022, League Cup Group Match 

Biggest Win – St Mirren 8-1 Arbroath  12th September 1959, Division One 

Biggest Defeat – Arbroath 6-2 St. Mirren 2nd January 1960, First Division 

Jimmy Knox6
Ally McLeod5
Tommy Bryceland3
Barry McLaughlin2
Billy Stark2
Bobby Adamson2
Derek Hyslop2
Gerry Baker2
John MacKenzie2
Jose Quitongo2
Kenneth Miller2
Martin Cameron2
Robert Torrance2
Alan Gebbie1
Alex Callan1
Alistair Miller1
Brian McGinty1
Cammy Murray1
David Wallace1
Davie Laird1
Frank McGarvey1
Hugh Gilshan1
Hugh McLaughlin1
Ian Munro1
Ian Nicolson1
Ian Riddell1
Jackie McGuigan1
Jim Rodger1
Jimmy Howieson1
Junior Mendes1
Lex Richardson1
Mark Roberts1
Ricky Gillies1
Rikki Robb1
Scott Walker1
Sergei Baltacha1
Tomas Sickroth1
Willie Kelly1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s